Just sleep!

Can’t tell if Sheldon is teething, having growing pains or just ready for his crib but whatever it is, he’s been practicing to be the next Jackie Chan the last two nights: I miss sleep. I tried the crib he hung out for a few but I scooped him up and brought him back the second he cried (I believe in gentle parenting, at least til toddlerhood lol) Going to try again tonight at bedtime after a bath and a massage and lots of boob time. It’s such a battle of emotions for me because I truly love cosleeping but really really miss the sleeping part. Boobies need to go night night ☺️

Leave a Reply

