Just a recipe

One of my biggest pet peeves is trying to cook a recipe from a blog and the writer makes you sift through a a scrapbook of their lives for the steps!

This is just a really simple recipe from Pinterest that my good friend Blayne sent me:

Paleo banana bread

Preheat oven to 350.
3 eggs
3 ripe naners
2 cups almond flour
1/2 cup melted coconut oil
1-2 tablespoons honey (I used maple syrup for my infant)

1 tsp baking soda
1 tsp salt
I added walnuts

Just blend bananas, eggs, oil and honey.
Mix flour, salt, baking soda separately and add to the wet mixture slowly.
Bake 50-55 min

Enjoy guilt free!

Leave a Reply

