Just sunglasses, just tennis shoes

Felt like 237million bucks in my $1 store sunglasses and Payless tennis shoes.
I’m done stressing about what I’m wearing or how I look. I have plenty of clothing. I did need new shoes and I am soooo grateful to have these. So comfy and cute and I think they give me energy!

For real though, I was able to hike pretty darn easily even with Sheldon.
I’m feeling triumphant and hopeful.

While I enjoyed the peace and quiet with my munchkin my brain was on fire, my soul maybe a little too.
I hope that my positive energy spills over onto my business!

I commit to following my hopes and dreams and working HARD every single day until I reach my goals.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/446/81712712/files/2014/12/img_7368.jpg

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Looked like 237 million bucks too!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

